Abbysal legends

Clan forum
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Time zone Conversions

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Togaren

avatar

Number of posts : 173
Age : 37
Localisation : Yanelle
Registration date : 2007-01-18

PostSubject: Time zone Conversions   Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:34 am

If its 6pm pacific:

-International Date Line West:2pm
-Midway Island, Samoa:3pm
-Hawaii:4pm
-Alaska:5pm
-Mountain Time:7pm
-Central Time:8pm
-Eastern Time:9pm
-Atlantic Time:10pm
-Newfoundland:10:30pm
-Brasilia; Buenos Aires, Georgetown, Greenland:11pm
-Mid-Atlantic:12am
-Azores, Cape Verde Islands:1am
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://abbysal-legends.forumotion.com
 
Time zone Conversions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Phantom Zone Chatswood closing it's doors.
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Fantage: NIGHT TIME AGAIN!!
» Long time no Fantage Recolor, huh?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Abbysal legends :: Time zones-
Jump to: